For 2022-2023 Holidays

Saturday, December 24 th 2022: closed
Sunday, December 25 th 2022: closed
Monday, December 26 th 2022: closed

December 27 th to 30th open (10am to 5pm) except Thursday (29) open from 10am to 8pm   

Saturday, January 31 st :closed
Sunday, January 1 st : closed
Monday, January 2 nd : closed


Your local online purchases could be done 24-7!

Other Holidays 2022
Monday May 23 rd (Victoria day): closed
Friday June 24 th (Saint-Jean-Baptiste day): closed
Friday July 1 st (Canada day): closed
Monday September 5 th (Labor day): closed
Monday October 10 th (Thanksgiving): closed